4:52 p.m. 2002-10-25
The Bitch says: EXPLAINATION

Well, maybe I don't need to censor this diary.....I just need to think before I post. I forget that I know what is going on in my mind when I post but others don't necessarily read my mind.....even though they should..lol.

So, if I post something I will also post an explaination or, if I don't, ask me before you get mad at me. My mind goes in strange spirals sometimes and even though you would think that the people closest to me would understand the spiral....sometimes they don't and take offense.

As a word of explanation in case someone is reading this and thinking I'm just insane....I posted something about my son and his...as I put it...."love". I meant nothing by the quotation marks...I think she is awesome and very good for my son. But, offense was taken and the fact that I was worried about the pain he is in being in cold weather was felt to be "throwing up a big problem" for them.....not so. Just worried about him, that's all.

I will explain myself from now on or, if I don't want to explain, I won't post.

I'M

OUT

kiss | this




eXTReMe Tracker