8:01 p.m. 2004-08-16
The Bitch says: stupid stuff

Damm.....it's not even 4 am and I'm actually updating. Scary!!! School starts next Monday.....can you tell how amazingly excited I am? Just jumping all up and down on this chair.....yeah, right!

I almost was going(like that grammer? My writing teacher just loved me.) to tell you this true story I heard over the weekend.....full of sex, heat, kinkiness, all the good stuff except there is this one really disgusting feature to it so.....sorry guys. If you really want to know and you are sure you can handle it, email me and I'll tell you the story. Remember, if you want to hear it, don't blame me if it is disgusting. I told you!!

Ok, I'm hitting the bed. I've had this really bad sore throat all weekend, had to do 2 jobs at the same time today, and really feel like shit....can we say call in tomorrow? Oh, yeah.

Laterz all

kiss | this




eXTReMe Tracker