10:16 p.m. 2003-12-10
The Bitch says: downtime

I am quickly becoming the queen of the quickies. Tomorrow is the day.....I take my last 2 finals, clear up a couple of on-line quizzes in algebra and wait to see is I still have a good enough GPA to stay in school. Not really but I do get a break......classes start back up on Jan. 14....a whole month off. YAY!!!

I know....why aren't you studying??? Well, the brain will only absorb just so much and then it rebels. Mine rebeled about 2 hours ago. Gonna try to get a little more in a little later but, I need downtime right now. Diaryland=downtime. So, that's about it for now.

David took off the bandages today.....that doctor is awesome. I see maybe a faint scar after a few months. I was expecting this giant thing......3 staples in one place and 8 staples where the actual shunt was placed. Way cool.

That said.....the drill is.......
I'M GONE

kiss | this




eXTReMe Tracker