7:52 p.m. 2003-11-17
The Bitch says: crappy days keep coming

Sorry, I just have not been here. This is actually the first time in about 4 days that I even turned the computer on and it was only to write my essays due tomorrow for Western Civ.
It has just been a crappy few days. David is hurting really bad and, because his doc was sick the other day, he didn't get to go see her and get his drugs. She has to actually write a prescription as the pharmacy won't do refills for narcs. I always feel bad when he's in pain and there is absolutely nothing I can do about it.
But, on the kind of good side, his neurosurgeon appt. is tomorrow. Keep fingers crossed and send energy from whoever you believe in that it will go good and he gets a surgery date.

With that, the migraine is coming back so......you know the drill:

I'M OUTTA HERE

kiss | this




eXTReMe Tracker