10:56 p.m. 2003-06-11
The Bitch says: strange days

Well, it has been an interesting couple of weeks. My son, who has had severe back problems for a few years was diagnosed with arrested hydrocephalus and will be having a shunt put in shortly. The good news is that there is a possibility that the condition has been aggrevating his back problems so maybe they will get better.

My oldest daughter, Angelique or Missy for short, has been diagnosed with lupus. Her lazy, obnoxious, good for nothing, can't work husband is giving her absolutely no support emotionally or monetarily at this point. She is a basketcase right now. She has to have a liver biopsy to check for liver involvement but, after that, she may come back here...she lives in New York...hopefully to stay. And, maybe she'll leave that piece of shit husband right where he is. Can you tell I don't like him? I have extremely good reasons but that is for another entry.

And, my second oldest daughter, Gina, is in the hospital again. She was diagnosed a couple of weeks ago as having a clot in her right lung. They supposedly got that fixed and sent her home. She was home for one day and back in with a clot in the other lung.

And they tell me to take care of myself....I'm kinda fine...it's my kids that are falling apart.

Tomorrow I go see the ortho dude. Maybe he'll be able to fix my knee so I can walk without so damm much pain. Wish me luck.

I'M

OUTTA

HERE

kiss | this




eXTReMe Tracker