8:31 p.m. 2003-05-30
The Bitch says:

Ramblings on my day

I actually came here last nite intending to update but, I'm also looking for a different design for this diary. So, I kind of got caught up in that and forgot to update. Sorry.

Well, today is my birthday.....I got a happy birthday from my son and clues to what they want to do to me at work. Should I be scared????? That's actually the only one I got other than this lady I talk to sometimes online. Oh Well.

Classes started back and I got my books today. They cancelled the anthropology class so I'm taking Soc127....marriage and family......lol. This should be fun. Also, writing 102 which I think I'm gonna like. At least the instructor says to send her our rough drafts and she will help revise. Different from the last writing class with the wicked witch......sorry all of my witch friends.....no slam intended.

Well, got to go. Work tomorrow. That may soon be changing. My Director of Nursing wants to "promote" me and move me to monday-friday. Weekends off.....haven't had that in a long time....might be nice.

I'M OUTTA HERE

kiss | this




eXTReMe Tracker