10:27 p.m. 2002-11-03
The Bitch says: whatever

Thank you Jen for letting me know about my links....I'll get them fixed...but, if you hit previous it will take you to the previous pages. I checked it and it does work.

This diary and I have gone round and round from the beginning but, I will get it the way I want it....probably about the time they decide to close the site....lol

Very tired....long crappy disgusting screwed up....ummm can I think of anything else to call it?....weekend.

Every time it gets right for a little while...it only last exactly that....a little while and then we go back to seeing if we can make Karen crazy. Well, they are jumping on that last nerve and it's real close to postal time....lol. Was gonna say sniper time but that was way too tacky..lol.

Got a new joke for the people at work but some of them didn't get it....see if you know why....REDUCE YOUR STRESS LEVEL.....SLAP A RN.

I thought it was funny but, those RN's sure didn't. Oh well, fuck them if they can't take a joke.

Gotta go.....it's late and still got to take a shower....

I'M

OUT

kiss | this




eXTReMe Tracker