10:18 p.m. 2002-09-07
The Bitch says: reworked

Well, the new program is up and running..but, in the process I lost everything except what I had on disk. Never know to put it all on disk before I uninstall windows98..of course not cuz that would be too easy....lol. So, between going to school, working, visiting with Jenn since she got here on Friday(that's who gave me the xp disk), and trying to get some kind of sleep......I also have to find everything I had and reload it. This includes my HTML editors and graphics programs. I was just starting to get my webpage up and now nothing links where it is supposed to.......oh well, I will get it fixed one of these days.

First year anniversary of 9/11 is close...we are going to do a really special ritual that nite to remember and heal.

Well, I have to get up for work in about 5 hrs. so maybe I should get some sleep.

So..............I'm

OUT

kiss | this




eXTReMe Tracker