3:55 a.m. 2002-09-05
The Bitch says: computer blues

You know, I think I liked it better before I got a computer. Now, the colors are all messed on mine.....we moved it. Spent about 4 hrs the other nite trying to fix it.....there's more than just the colors but nothing fatal. So, finally got some support help and I have to dump my windows and reload it. So, that's how I'm gonna spend Friday....dumping my windows98 and reloading windowsxp.....if I have to do all that I may as well upgrade. But, until then no working on my webpages at all.....can't tell what color I'm doing. I did get to upload my math homework though. It was funny cuz my instructer said to please send them in black and white so it would be a smaller file......well, I have black and white....and a few other colors...it's not like I could get really creative and make a pretty webpage of my homework right now.

Took another math test without studying......missed 4...glad I can take it again.

David's girlfriend will be here Friday...totally cool

well, it's late so I'm....

OUT

kiss | this




eXTReMe Tracker